Director Elections 2020 – Announcement

Attention Members,

Thank you to those who nominated for the board director positions at SA Police Legacy. Four (4) elected Board positions were filled at the AGM.

Sergeant Jodi-Lee Black, Glenn Thomson (retired) and Sergeant Samanda Attard were all successful in re-nominating and we welcome Chief Inspector Matthew Nairn as a new director on the board.

The two Special Resolutions were also passed at the recent Annual General Meeting. Information on what those Special Resolutions were can be found on the AGM agenda.

Should you have any questions please contact the office on 08-8232 5513 between office hours.


Close Menu


Purpose: To raise funds for the ongoing financial support of SA Police families who have lost a loved one or who are facing serious health challenges. (will appear on rafflelink)

1st Prize: $2048

2nt stay at Big4 Renmark in a 2brm Riverfront Villa (sleeps up to 2A+4C), $500 prepaid Visa Card thanks to, a Series 3 Apple Watch thanks to AND a Char Broil Portable Grill 2Go x200 from Harvey Norman.

2nd Prize: $280

Choice of Adelaide Crows or Port Power Signed Football plus a Family ticket (2A+2C) for an Adelaide Oval Stadium tour.

3rd Prize: $100

Bunnings Voucher

Buy Tickets at:

Tickets are $5ea, with 2000 on sale.

Raffle commences: 9am, 1st May

Raffle ends: 5pm, 30th June

Raffle Drawn: 10am, 2nd July at SA Police Legacy office

Winner published:

When you donate to SA Police Legacy you will join our mailing list and be kept up to date with how donations are used.

You can unsubscribe from contact at any time.

Thank you for your support.