The S.A. Police Legacy Inc. Board includes a team of dedicated volunteers representing a broad cross-section of the police community, bringing a range of complementary skills and experience.

The Board’s primary responsibility is to manage S.A. Police Legacy’s finite resources judiciously in order to ensure it can meet the ongoing needs of Police Legatees and Wards.

Our Patron

Grant Stevens APM

Commissioner of Police

Our Board

Mark Willing


Jodi-Lee Black

Vice President

Barry Lewis

Elected Member

Bronwyn Killmier APM

Elected Member

Costa Anastasiou

Police Credit Union Representative

Glenn Thomson

Elected Member

Joanne Sharman

Commissioner’s Representative

Joanne Sanderson

Employee Assistance Representative

Karen Cucchiarelli


Karen Robinson APM

Liaison Officer

Kath Wilkin

Widow's Representative

Samantha Strange

Police Association of South Australia Representative

Trevor Haskell

Retired Police Officer Assoc. Representative
Close Menu


Donate to S.A. Police Legacy Inc.

When you give a donation to S.A. Police Legacy Inc., you may indicate a preference as to how your donation may be applied.

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.

Your testimonial

Share your testimonial below, we would love to read it.